Does any animal have two hearts?

Yes. Octopi, squid, cuttlefish, hagfish, and earth worms all have multiple hearts. Horses, while officially having only one heart, also have a specialized organ in each foot called a frog, which, like a heart, pumps blood up out of the leg with each step.