What is the oldest time?

Great question, and one that has stumped chronologist philosophers since the advent of the Gregorian Calendar (“Julian Calendar” Celsius). The oldest time is 11:59:59 p.m., unless you examine Time under an electron microscope, in which case you MIGHT get into nano-seconds. Good luck with that.