Who was in the helicopter with kobe bryant?

Sadly, the helicopter had 9 passengers including Kobe and his daughter Gianna (13 years old). Also, Coach John Altobelli, his wife Keri Altobelli and their daughter Alyssa Altobelli. Christina Mauser. Ara Zobayan (the Pilot). Sarah and Payton Chester.

---

Nine people died in the crash. Kobe Bryant , Gianna Bryant , Orange Coast College baseball coach John Altobelli; his wife, Keri; and his daughter Alyssa and, Sarah and Payton Chester, and Christina Mauser, along with pilot Ara Zobayan died in the crash.