What is the rarest thing in the universe?

The answer is highly subjective. It could be a rare element such as Astatine, or AT, number 85 on the periodic table. It has a half-life of 8 hours. It could be Dark Matter. It could also be a rare galaxy cluster such as IDCS J1426.5+3508