Are the hardball coaches twins?

No, Jim and John Harbaugh are not twins. "He was usually bigger and better looking," John said of Jim in a Q&A with the University of Michigan's website. "He had the edge." John is the older brother, born in September 1962, while Jim was born in December 1963.