Is b. e. r. dead?

Not as of 1-1-2021. B.E.R.: Rock band who debuted in chapter 3 of NightBeginsToShine 4-part special. B E R is the last initials of singer-songwriters who started B E R: CarlBurnett, FrankEnea, & William J. Reagan. + Fandom lists 2 additional Members: NeilAdams/Ultralak(formerly) &VictorStone/Cyborg