What's an a. t. s. t.?

An A.T.S.T is an all terrain scout walker. It has two legs and is smaller, faster, and more maneuverable than the larger 4 legged A.T.A.T

---

The All Terrain Scout Transport (AT-ST), also known as a Scout Transport, Scout Walker, or derisively as a chicken walker, was a lightweight, bipedal walker.