Who played an easy rider?

Some of the actors who played in Easy Rider include Dennis Hopper, Peter Fonda, Jack Nicholson, Karen Black, & Toni Basil.

---

The leading characters in the 1969 movie, "Easy Rider", were played by Peter Fonda, Dennis Hopper, and Jack Nicholson.