Are there any new harry potter books coming out?

There is not going to be any new Harry Potter books coming out. The series is complete.

---

Are there any new harry potter books coming out? Yes Suffice to say, there's plenty of Potter for fans, even if his story is more or less complete. The first of the new books, Charms and Defense Against the Dark Arts and Potions and Herbology will be released on June 27.