Is the moon older than pluto?

Computer simulations estimate the moon formed roughly 4.425 billion years ago. There isn't enough information about Pluto to estimate an age, however, images from the New Horizon satellite demonstrate a lack of craters on Pluto's surface indicating that its surface is less than 10 million years old.