How high is the statue of liberty?

The height of the Statue of Liberty is 151 ft. from the base to the torch. With the pedestal and foundation included in the measurement, the full height is 305 ft. Miss Liberty sits proudly atop the 65 ft. tall foundation fashioned in the shape of an eleven-point star, and an 89 ft. stone pedestal.