When will mars get colonized?

Expect a permanent human presence on Mars in the 2050s and visits to Jupiter's moons by 2100. In November 2015, NASA reaffirmed the goal of sending humans to Mars. NASA laid out 2030 as the date of a crewed surface landing, and noted that planned 2020 Mars rover would support the human mission.