Who is g. d. i. lives?

John Smith (born: August 12, 2000 (2000-08-12) [age 21]), better known online as JOHN ROBLOX and GDILIVES (formerly SWAGER21), is an American gaming YouTuber known for his Roblox videos. He mostly does gameplay videos, with a commentary that is advertiser-friendly but very loud at certain clips.