Who are all the members of the high paus?

Hype House full timers are Daisy Keech, Alex Warren, Kouvr Annon, and Thomas Petrou. Others are: Charli and Dixie D’Amelio, Lil Huddy, Connor Yates, Addison Rae, Avani Gregg, Wyatt Xavier, Ryland Storms, Nick Austin, Ondreaz and Tony Lopez, Calvin Goldby, James and Jack Wright, and Patrick Huston.