How long do i reheat pizza?

To reheat pizza, preheat your oven to 350 degrees Fahrenheit. Bake for about 10 minutes or until warmed through and the cheese is melted.

---

In the microwave for approximately 30seconds to 1 minute, depending on your microwave. In the oven approximately 10 minutes at 350°