Name the paw patrol pups?

The original Paw Patrol pups are: Chase, Skye, Rocky, Rubble, Marshall, and Zuma.

---

Chase: the police dog German shepherd. Marshall: the fire dog Dalmatian. Rocky: a gray-and-white mixed breed pup. Skye*: a high-flying cockapoo (cocker spaniel/poodle mix) Everest: the snow dog Siberian husky. Zuma: the water-loving chocolate Lab. Rubble: the trusty little English bulldog.