Is vanna white leaving the wheel of fortune?

Although Pat and Vanna both renewed their contracts with the game show through the 2023-2024 TV seasons, they revealed that it’s only a matter of time before they go off the air. After all, Pat is 75. He & Vanna said they will probably retire within 10 years.