What happened to glenn devries?

Josh Sullivan. Glen de Vries, the co-founder of the clinical IT software giant Medidata Solutions, died in a plane crash last week. Emergency crews found the wreckage of a Cessna 172 in a wooded area in northern New Jersey on Thursday.