Who is chaos agent in fortnite?

Chaos Agent is the leader of the organization, A.L.T.E.R. and surprisingly, a scientist in various scientific experiments, most likely ways to enhance human limitations. He resembles The Screenslaver from Incredibles 2. His Goopy edit style resembles Slenderman from the popular creepypasta.