Who plays love queen goldberg?

At the start of Season 3, pastry chef and new mom Love is adapting to life in Madre Linda, when struggles in her marriage bring out her more homicidal tendencies. Pedretti's first big role was Netflix's The Haunting of Hill House, where she played youngest sister Nell Crain.