Who is elon musk smother?

Elon Musk's mother is Maye Musk, born Maye Haldeman, 3-19-1948 in Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada. She's a Canadian-S. African model & dietitian. A model for 50 years, she's appeared on the covers of magazines, including a Time magazine health edition, Women's Day, & Vogue. Source Wikipedia Dec. 2020.