What kind of hypoallergenic cats are there?

Technically speaking there is no such thing as a hypoallergenic animal, but if your allergy is not severe, these breeds should come pretty close: Devon Rex, Cornish Rex, Javanese, Sphinx Cat, Balanese, Russian Blue, Oriental Shorthair, Colorpoint Shorthair, Bengal, and Siberian.