What's the most rare fish in the world?

The Devils Hole pupfish (Cyprinodon diabolis) is the rarest fish in the world. Found only in a single, tiny limestone cavern in the Devils Hole geothermal pool about 100 km east of Nevada's Death Valley National Park, these fish have the smallest known geographic range of any vertebrate in the wild.