Is woody harrelson in guardians of the galaxy?

No, Woody Harrelson was in neither Guardians of the Galaxy movies, nor is he scheduled to be in the third. His only character in Marvel movies to date has been as Cletus Cassidy, aka Carnage, in the two Venom movies.