What kind of tea did the queen of england drink?

It has been reported that Her Majesty, Queen Elizabeth the Second, often enjoyed Twinings of London Earl Gray Black Tea; a classic and all-natural selection that includes notes of citrus and bergamot — with a splash of milk and no sugar.