What's the most climbed mountain in the world?

Standing tall at 3,776 meters, Mount Fuji is the most hiked mountain in the world, experiencing up to 300,000 visitors per year. Along with Mount Tate and Mount Hatu, Mount Fuji is one of Japan's Three Holy Mountains and is officially a UNESCO World Heritage Site