Tell me a quote from cheers?

Most funny guy quotes were written for norm but cheers had zingers for everyone in its 11 years on NBC from 1982 to 1993 Here are two,, WHAT ARE YOU UP TO NORM?" "MY IDEAL WEIGHT,, "SAM, CAN I HAVE BRIEF WORD WITH YOU?" "I SUPPOSE YOU COULD, BUT I DOUBT it."