What is an asian mushroom?

5 varieties: Shiitake mushrooms usually come dried, Wood ear fungus or cloud ear mushrooms, Enoki mushrooms are long, skinny, white, and bunched together, Oyster mushrooms are large, fan-shaped mushrooms with white flesh and a grey, brown exterior, White button mushrooms are stout, round, and white.