Was there a winner in the november seventh powerball drawing?

A single winning ticket for the $2.04 billion Powerball jackpot was sold in California. A lone winning ticket for the record $2.04 billion Powerball lottery jackpot was sold in Altadena, California lottery, making the lucky ticket holder the winner of the largest lottery prize ever on November 7th.