How do you get ursa luna in pokemon legends arceus?

Once you have an Ursaring, you can evolve it into Ursaluna by: 1. waiting for a full moon in-game. You can cycle phases of the moon by sleeping repeatedly, but it must be a full moon to evolve Ursaring into Ursaluna. 2. Use a Peat Block on your Ursaring like you would other evolution items.