What are the traits of a leo star sign?

Leos are typically extroverts. They love being 'on stage'. Natural leaders, they are very straightforward in their thinking which can lead to successful outcomes as they keep everyone on track. Leos enjoy fame and adoration, but they are also protective and caring, going out of their way to help.