What is the recipe for peanut butter?

An excellent peanut butter can be made by putting roasted peanuts into a blender and turning it on until the peanuts liquify. A little sugar and or salt can also be added if desired.

---

To make peanut butter you will need 3 cups dry roasted salted or unsalted peanuts and sea salt to taste. Process the peanuts and salt in a food processor until very smooth, stopping every 30 seconds to scape the sides of the bowl and until creamy and smooth. The process should take 8 to 10 minutes.