Who is charles minor?

Charlie Minor, was a top A&M record executive, known for his rock 'n' roll all hours parties that included scores of beautiful bikini-clad women and celebrities held at his Malibu beach house. He was murdered at that same house by his former girlfriend Suzette McClure on March 19, 1995.