What is the spiciest food ever?

Vindaloo. The spiciest dish in a cuisine known for its spiciness, India's Vindaloo ranges from scorching hot to surface-of-the-sun hot, depending upon how much hot chili (Kashmiri chili in authentic versions) is used. Extreme cases of Vindaloo will add ghost chilis, the hottest chili in the world.