What country do tigers live in?

Tigers live in the wild in several Asian countries. As of 2019, these include Bangladesh, Bhutan, Cambodia, China, India, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Russia, Thailand, and Vietnam.