Who is the king of misfit toys?

King Moonracer is a supporting character in the 1964 Rankin-Bass film Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer and it's 2004 sequel Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer and The Island Of Misfit Toys. He is a winged lion who serves as the ruler of the Island Of Misfit Toys.