What is ice cream one?

Ice Scream 1: Horror Neighborhood is a scary adventure game for iOS and Android devices. The game has a lot of freaky imagery and atmosphere, as well as jump scares when you get caught. In addition, the sound of a child screaming plays when he's captured.