What is a gucci soup?

Gnocchi soup is a one pot soup loaded with pillowy gnocchi, Italian sausage, garlic, basil, and veggies enveloped in a creamy tomato Parmesan broth. It is among the popular dishes at the Olive Garden chain of restaurants.