Who are the two coen brothers?

Joel David Coen (born November 29, 1954) and Ethan Jesse Coen (born September 21, 1957), collectively referred to as the Coen brothers, are American filmmakers.

---

Joel Daniel Coen and Ethan Jesse Coen, collectively known as the Coen Brothers, are American filmmakers.