At what age do goldendoodles stop growing?

A Goldendoodle typically takes just over a year to become fully grown. But this is an average and some dogs can take up to 2 years to become full-grown adult dogs. The AKC estimates a large dog who weighs anywhere from 51 to 100 pounds reaches full size at around 18 months old.