What are system haptic 's?

Haptic feedback (or just haptics) is the use of touch feedback when you interact with a device (like a phone or a gamepad). When you feel things like taps, vibration, and even pressing and releasing sensations when you tap an app icon or app feature setting from the device, that's haptics