Who is the actor for bilbo baggins?

Several actors have played Bilbo Baggins. Starting at the beginning, Orson Bean voiced the cartoon Bilbo in The Hobbit in 1977. Norman Bird voiced Bilbo in the 1978 animated Lord of the Rings. Ian Holm played Bilbo in Christopher Jackson's version of LOTR & Martin Freeman in his The Hobbit movies.