How many calories does the burger king impossible burger have?

At Burger King, the meatless Impossible Whopper is 630 calories, compared to the regular Whopper which is 660. (The Impossible burger is made with soy protein, potato protein, coconut oil, sunflower oil and heme, a molecule that makes it look and bleed like real meat).