What is a vegan substitute for filet mignon?

With a substantial amount of protein, fiber, & numerous vitamins & minerals, portobello mushrooms are a nutritious meat substitute for those following a plant-based diet. Their versatility, health benefits & amazing taste are perfect for your favorite meat-less recipes & delicious as a steak dinner!