What do you know about ray finkel?

Ray Finkle Ray Finkle is an imposter Lieutenant in the Miami-Dade Police Station, nee the kicker for the Miami Dolphins, and the main antagonist of the first movie Ace Ventura. He took the real identity of a missing female hiker and Miami Police Department's lieutenant named Lois Einhorn.