What's the difference between gentlease and gentlease neuropro?

The Neuropro has added vitamins/nutrients that the Premium does not. Basically what you have here is regular Enfamil vs Gentlease. The regular Enfamil’s are the yellow can/bottle and the Gentlease is always purple.