Who is the comedian garofalo?

Janeane Marie Garofalo born September 28, 1964) is an American actress, voice artist, stand-up comedian, and writer. Garofalo began her career as a stand-up comedian and became a cast member on The Ben Stiller Show, The Larry Sanders Show, and Saturday Night Live.