What is rating area fifty one?

'Storm Area 51' According to the Lincoln County Sheriff's office, one arrest was made — not for an attempt at freeing an alien, but for public urination. Ten days before the planned raid, two Dutch tourists were arrested after being found trespassing on Department of Energy land near Area 51