What are the squid games?

Squid Game is a show about people who agree to play games for a prize, only to find out the losers meet a horrible end. The games in the show are The Recruiting Game, Red Light, Green Light, Sugar Honeycombs, Tug of War, Marbles, & Hopscotch.