What's the super what's the super bowl?

The third Super Bowl was officially given that name thanks, famously, to Kansas City Chiefs owner Lamar Hunt. According to legend, Hunt knew his daughter played with a toy called the Super Ball and it stuck in his head when the league was looking for a less cumbersome name for the event.Feb 13, 2022